## ENVIRONMENT AND LAND USE APPEAL TRIBUNAL

## Cause List Sitting of 12 February 2019.

Before: .....

	C/N	Appellant	Respondent	Co-Respondent	Status
1.	ELAT 1119/16	Mrs Bevaud Daivaighee Rep by Mrs Anoushka Sahai	Municipal Council of Curepipe		Proforma (Report Progress)
2.	ELAT 1159/16	Mrs Rewanty Mungur	District Council of Flacq		Proforma (Disposal)
3.	ELAT 1601/18	Mr Jean Pierre Jerome	Savanne District Council	<ul><li>(1) Mr. Dharmendra</li><li>Seedanie</li><li>(2) Ministry of Housing and</li><li>Lands</li></ul>	Proforma (Stand)
4.	ELAT 1620/18	Mr Ahmad Swadeck Hosseny & Ors Rep by Mr Mulkraj (Joy) Nuckchadee	Ministry of Housing and Lands		Proforma (Stand for App)
5.	ELAT 1634/17 & 1631/18	Clickplus Ltd Rep by Mr Beerjeraz Adil	Municipal Council Vacoas Phoenix		Proforma (Report Progress)
6.	ELAT 1692/18	Adriel House of Prayer Rep by George Gaietan Carver	Municipal Council of Curepipe	<ol> <li>1.Mr Paul Camoins</li> <li>2. Nancy Croupe</li> <li>3. Mr Lindsay Nagapen</li> </ol>	Proforma (SOD)
7.	ELAT 1720/18	Mr Ishwarlall Gaungoo	Municipal Council of Curepipe		Proforma (stand of app)
8.	ELAT 1722/18	Mr Ernest Jean Maxwell	District Council of Savanne		Proforma (stand of app)
9.	ELAT 1730/18	Heirs Dewanan Chakowry & Ors C/O Mr Mulkraj (Joy) Nuckchadee	District Council of Pamplemousses		Proforma (first time)
10.	ELAT 1737/18	NOOR-E-MOMEEN SOCIETY	District Council of Flacq	Leaders Management Services Ltd	Proforma (SOR)
11.	ELAT 1743/18	Universe Tolins Tyres Ltd Rep by Miss Yasmine Mohamed	Municipal City Council of Port Louis		Proforma (first time)

	C/N	Appellant	Respondent	Co-Respondent	Status
12.	ELAT 1746/19	<ol> <li>1.Mr David Sauvage</li> <li>3.Mr Kugan Parapen</li> <li>2. Mr Stephan Gua</li> </ol>	1.The Ministry of Social Security, National Solidarity and Environment and	1. New Mauritius Hotels Limited	Proforma( Stand of co-resp No.3and reply of app)
			Sustainable Development (Environment and Sustainable Development	2. Les Salines Golf & Resort Limited	
			Division)	3. The Ministry of Agro- Industry and Food Security	
			2.The Minister of Social Security, National Solidarity and Environment and		
			Sustainable Development (Environment and		
			Sustainable Development Division)		
13.	ELAT 1753/19	Pradeep Ltd Rep by Mr Tuckmun Mugon	Ministry of Social Security, National Solidarity and Environment and		Proforma (first time)
			Sustainable Development (Environment and Sustainable Development		
			Division)		